BHF Announces Officers and Board Members for 2015

January 8, 2015

The Benedictine Health Foundation is pleased to announce its slate of officers for 2015: President, Richard H. Gillette; First Vice President, Julie H. Krieger; Second Vice President, Paul Beichert; Treasurer, Daniel J. Gruner; Secretary, Robert J. Ryan, Jr.; and Immediate Past President, Bernard A. Feeney, III.

Board Members announced for 2015 are: Maryanne Beichert, J. Michael Bruhn, Jr., Jessica D. Caserto, Christopher Crews, Fran DePetrillo-Savoca, Sister Mary Feehan, O.S.B., Prioress; Sister Philomena Fleck, O.S.B., Alice Haberski, Mary Hakim, Sister Dorothy Huggard, O.S.B.: Nancy Meagher, Phyllis Parikh, JoAnne K. Parisian, William R. West, Jennifer Zell, and Director Emeritus, William Davenport.

The Benedictine Health Foundation distributed over $400,000 in 2014 to our local hospitals and community-based healthcare providers, as well as financial assistance to cancer patients in Ulster County. Their core areas of focus include cancer care services, primarily financial assistance through the Rosemary D. Gruner Memorial Cancer Fund, mental health and addiction recovery services, and spiritual care. For further information, contact Barbara Klassen, Executive Director, at (845) 334-3186.

Supporting the Benedictine Spirit of Compassionate Care