BHF Announces Officers and Board Members for 2014

January 6, 2014

The Benedictine Health Foundation is pleased to announce its slate of officers for 2014: Chairperson, Sister Mary Feehan, O.S.B.; President, Richard H. Gillette; First Vice President, Julie H. Krieger; Second Vice President, Paul Beichert; Treasurer, Robert J. Ryan, Jr.; Secretary, Daniel J. Gruner; and Immediate Past President, Bernard A. Feeney, III.

Board Members announced for 2014 are: Maryanne Beichert, J. Michael Bruhn, Jr., Jessica D. Caserto, Christopher Crews, Fran DePetrillo-Savoca, Sister Philomena Fleck, O.S.B., Alice Haberski, Mary Hakim, Sister Sharon McHugh, O.S.B., Phyllis Parikh, JoAnne K. Parisian, William R. West, Jennifer Zell, and Director Emeritus, William Davenport.

To Read about our newest Board Member, Jessica D. Caserto, Click here.

Supporting the Benedictine Spirit of Compassionate Care